Skip Navigation

School Management Team

School Management Team

Key Personnel 2017

Principal Mdm Jenny Tan Mei Mei Jenny_TAN@schools.gov.sg 
Vice-Principal Mr Lee Kah Wai LEE_Kah_Wai@schools.gov.sg
Vice-Principal Mr Daniel Chung Daniel_CHUNG@schools.gov.sg
School Staff Developer Mrs Serene See Toh foo_mei_hua_serene@moe.edu.sg
HOD / English Mrs Sarasvathy Rajah sarasvathy_rajah@moe.edu.sg
HOD / Character & Citizenship Education Mr Paul Lee Tzi Wang lee_tzi_wang@moe.edu.sg
HOD / Humanities Mr Tan Tsong Li Derek  tan_tsong_li_derek@moe.edu.sg
HOD / Maths Mrs Tan Li Pei  ong_li_pei@moe.edu.sg
HOD / Mother Tongue Languages Mr Neo Hock Kheng  neo_hock_kheng@moe.edu.sg
HOD / PE & CCA Mr Goh Chuan Hwee  goh_chuan_hwee@moe.edu.sg
HOD / Science Mdm Goh Yuh Mein  goh_yuh_mein@moe.edu.sg
HOD / ICT Mr Brandon Albert Lim  brandon_albert_lim@moe.edu.sg
Year Head / Sec 1 & Sec 3 Mr Clarence Loh Choon Yang  loh_choon_yang@moe.edu.sg
Subject Head/ Character & Citizenship Education Ms Foo Lee Wee  foo_lee_wee@moe.edu.sg
Level Head / Maths Mr Marcus Quek Zhi Whui  quek_zhi_whui@moe.edu.sg
Subject Head / History Ms Dolley Tan Geok Hua  dolley_tan@moe.edu.sg
Subject Head/ ICT Mdm Siti Zuraidah Bt Kamis  siti_zuraidah_kamis@moe.edu.sg
Subject Head/ Knowledge Management Mr Tan Kian Beng  tan_kian_beng@moe.edu.sg
Level Head / Normal Course Mr Teo Peng Kee  teo_peng_kee@moe.edu.sg
Subject Head / Science Miss Tay Yian Ling  tay_yian_ling@moe.edu.sg
Level Head / Student Development Ms Thng Lay Keng  thng_lay_keng@moe.edu.sg
Subject Head/ Student Management Mr Teo Kok Keong  teo_kok_keong@moe.edu.sg
Assistant Year Head Mr Teng Jun Yuan  teng_jun_yuan@moe.edu.sg
Assistant Year Head Ms Lee Pei Ying  lee_pei_ying@moe.edu.sg
Lead Teacher Mrs Tay Yen Ping  pang_yen_ping@moe.edu.sg
Senior Teachers Mr Chan Hoong Leong  chan_hoong_leong@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Foo Lee Lian  foo_lee_lian@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Kalai Vani Thanapalan  kalai_vani_thanapalan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Jeffrey Phua  phua_jeffrey@moe.edu.sg
Mr Niu Zi Bin  niu_zi_bin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Jeffrey Sui Siang Wey  sui_siang_wey@moe.edu.sg
Year 1 Asst. Year Head (Covering) Ms Charmaine Chu See Min  chu_see_min_charmaine@moe.edu.sg
Year 2 Asst. Year Head Ms Lee Pei Ying  lee_pei_ying@moe.edu.sg
Year 3 Asst. Year Head Mr Teo Peng Kee  teo_peng_kee@moe.edu.sg
Year 4 & 5 Asst. Year Head Mr Teng Jun Yuan  teng_jun_yuan@moe.edu.sg
Year 4 & 5 Asst. Year Head (Covering) Ms Kymn Yee  yee_yunn_kymn@moe.edu.sg
Administration Manager Mr Phoon Geng Chee  Phoon_Geng_Chee@schools.gov.sg
Operations Manager Mr Lim Swee Chye  lim_swee_chye@moe.edu.sg
Administrative Executive Mr Lee Wai Munn  lee_wai_munn@moe.edu.sg
Back to top